Visualized conference, my slides

A few days after the Visualized conferece is over, I am already sad, like a little kid after a school trip.
I have had three splendid days, it was an unique experience and I am immensely glad to be a part of it.
The conference was more than inspire full, it really made me think and elaborate on my practice and ideas on many levels.

If you are interested in downloading my presentation, find my slides here

I will hopefully add a transcript of the talk soon!

About giorgia lupi

1981 I am an architect that never built any house (luckily). I work with information, designing, researching and drawing a lot. I am co-founder ad design director at Accurat (www.accurat.it) I am a PhD student at Milan Politecnico (www.densitydesign.org)

3 comments

  1. Hi Giorgia, I think the link to the slides is not working. Any chance of fixing it? I’m really interested… cheers —Carlo

  2. Hi Carlo, yep I fixed it, thanks 🙂 – you can also see the video here: http://visualized.com/2014/presents/giorgia-lupi/

Leave a Reply

